Johtokunta 2017



Nimi Puh. Email
Tero Penttilä (puheenjohtaja) 040 732 7621 tero.penttila(at)luukku.com
Heikki Nykänen (varapuheenjohtaja) 040 515 8821 nyknen.heikki8(at)gmail.com
Petri Rahunen 040 081 5619 petri.rahunen(at)pp.inet.fi
Ville Järvenpää (sihteeri, tiedottaja) 040 069 1578 ville.jarvenpaa(at)siniveljet.net
Heikki Imeläinen 040 564 3153 heikki.imelainen(at)pp.inet.fi
Jari Lehtinen (varajäsen) 040 719 0241 jari.lehtinen(at)welho.com
Mikko Parviainen (varajäsen) 050 525 5151 sakke.parviainen(at)gmail.com



Huvijaosto



Nimi Puh. Email
Airi Kauppinen 040 701 6918 airi.kauppinen(at)edu.taipalsaari.fi
Marja Heimala 050 340 7471 marjaheimala(at)hotmail.com
Kaisa Nikku 040 709 9874 kaisa.nikku(at)lut.fi
Sirpa Lassi 040 718 8620 silassi(at)gmail.com
Leena Pakarinen 040 075 2270 leena.pakarinen(at)datatelex.com