Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Pasi Veikkolainen

040 558 5026
veppu38@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mikko
Parviainen

045 110 9328
sakke.parviainen@gmail.com

sihteeri/tiedottaja

Ville
Järvenpää

040 069 1578
vpjarvenpaa@gmail.com

Jäsen

Jukka
Pohjamo

jukka.pohjamo@gmail.com

jäsen

Ilkka
Kaulio

kaulio.ilkka@nic.fi

varajäsen

Jari
Kauppinen

044 760 1299
jari.kauppinen@i-huolto.fi

varajäsen

Leena
Verho

leena.verho@lappeenranta.fi

Taloudenhoitaja hallituksen ulkopuolelta

Heikki
Imeläinen

heikki.imelainen@pp.inet.fi

Huvijaosto

Jäsen

Kaisa
Nikku

040 709 9874
kaisa.nikku@pp.inet.fi

jäsen

Airi
Kauppinen

040 701 6918
airi.t.kauppinen@gmail.com

jäsen

Jari
Kauppinen

044 760 1299
jari.kauppinen@i-huolto.fi

jäsen

Kati
malinen

040 096 5207
kati.malinen@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen

Sirpa
Lassi

040 718 8620
silassi@gmail.com